Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

They were very helpful and worked with us on the price and repairs needed before we could take delivery of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Larry Thompson has excellent knowledge of the vehicle we like. Expert customer service and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

WE went to Winner's Circle in search of a specific car in their inventory. The appointment went well and they had the car waiting for us when we arrived. Juilian, our salesman was very personable and did a good job of hosting us. Negotiating our deal was a bit tenuous as I had a difficult time getting the "used car manager" to listen to me and not just go through his programmed pitch. The deal that we got was reasonable. The processing time to go through 3 or 4 people took 4 hours for a cash sale. We are happy ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great buying experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Derrick is “The Man”!!! This is the second time I have brung one of my relatives to do business with him, the finance manager. All I can say is, he’ll make sure he meets your financial goal, and you’ll be very satisfied. Ty Sutton, our car salesman, fought hard for us doing the whole process. I am very satisfied with everything that Ty has done for us. The dealership isn’t like your typical car lot. These ladies and gentlemen actually work hard for your business. Thank you, Ray

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2021

omg went here n lee got me out with all smiles he was great sooo friendly n worked everything thing out for me he went through loops n holes i thought i was not going to get it but made it possible

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Outstanding dealership with excellent customer service. Originally went in because me old car was having issues and ended up upgrading to a new one. But everyone there took care of me and I appreciate them and their service. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Larry Thompson is amazing! He put my mind right at ease by trying to accommodate everything I was looking for.He was very polite and knowledgeable. At no time did I ever feel pressured. I felt as if he listened to everything that I said . My overall experience was a very pleasant one. If you’re looking to get yourself into something nice , Larry’s your guy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

Larry Thompson is such an excellent individual. No matter what you are coming to the dealership for, he will make sure to provide the best form of help in every way. He provides excellent knowledge and wisdom.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Larry Thompson is a phenomenal leader and is helpful in many ways. He exhibits knowledge and care for each customer that he works with. I will always seek his help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Ask for Larry Thompson he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

Great car buying experience. Bought a beautiful 2018 TLX Advance at an unreal price. It truly was a group effort. From Lee taking my initial inquiry call, to Bernard being a great, laid back salesman. Special shoutout to Kippregge for being our shuttle driver and to Michelle, Lee, Jullian, and James for the great conversations. It was a three day process for me to get the car checked out by a mechanic because of the pandemic, but everyone was super patient and it was a very low pressure situation.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2021

Amazing Service!!! Larry was a beast at getting our numbers perfect for us!!! A true pleasure to work with! Thank you for your time and attention and thoroughness in having the perfect car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

If you need a new truck come see Larry! Just closed a deal on a new Ram 1500! The process was smooth and hassle free. I would definitely buy another vehicle from here.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Anyone interested in a new truck should come see Larry. He’s the magic man

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

My sales service experience, has been exceptional, easy and painless. My sales rep. Julian is knowledgeable, personable, honest and as straight-forward a salesman I've found.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Mr. Larry Thompson for taking care of my daughter. He assisted her in purchasing her first car. Thank you being patient, thorough, and most important professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The salesman, Lee Raines was Very helpful and helped make the experience of purchasing a vehicle from there worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Man, I would have never got the car of my dreams if it wasn’t for my man LEEEEEE , really calm and collected guy , he answered all my questions even if they were the silliest questions ever . Really glad I got to get the car of my dreams and meet the coolest car dealer ever .

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Larry was awesome!!! I know I got in his nerves but he was very patient with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I had a great experience here buying my Charger, Lee helped me out and followed up with me consistently.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

Larry Thompson was extremely helpful and the entire staff was great

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Only see Larry Thompson he is amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Julian is the guy to see if you are looking to buy a vehicle, he answers all your questions and actually listens . He got us exactly what we were looking for , thank Julian for your hard work !!!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

James and Sombre made this car buying process today streamlined! Happy in my brand new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trail-hawk 😀

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Today I’ve had the great opportunity to meet and witness Larry Thompson a knowledgeable car specialist who aid out the pros and cons about the various vehicles my friend was interested in and upon all major questions answered, features provided, and documents signed he placed her in her new birthday blessing. A memory can be made at anytime I recommend for future reference that you give Larry Thompson the opportunity to place you in the vehicle that’s waiting for your newly created memories to begin I give this a 5-star

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Larry was great. He made the process smooth and went above and beyond, and was very knowledgeable. Also, he kept me informed about the timing and next steps. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

At first . I didn’t think we could put my deal together, but Wesley and Andrew found a way. Did not hesitate! Go see them today!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Bought my wife's Durango SRT from here and it was a great experience. Larry was great and went above and beyond to take care of me and make sure I got the price I wanted. Wife is happy, which in turn makes me happy. THANKS WINNERS CIRCLE FOR EVERYTHING!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Larry at Winner Circle in Hampton was fantastic. He was awesome, straight forward and made this process easy!! Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

James did amazing job with this deal on a brand new 2021 charger

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Hell of a staff and sales team. Unfortunately, i couldnt buy a vehicle from them (just wasnt the right time). BUT they did everything in their power to cater a deal to my personal needs. They even went beyond some of the things that dealerships in generally do. They are not pushy, and as long as you’re clear about what you expect and what you are able to do they will work around that. They’re very respectful, very outgoing. I would buy exclusively from this team i cant say ive dealt with a better dealership. Also, i came ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 11, 2021

Hell of a staff and sales team. Unfortunately, i couldnt buy a vehicle from them (just wasnt the right time). BUT they did everything in their power to cater a deal to my personal needs. They even went beyond some of the things that dealerships in generally do. They are not pushy, and as long as you’re clear about what you expect and what you are able to do they will work around that. They’re very respectful, very outgoing. I would buy exclusively from this team i cant say ive dealt with a better dealership. Also, i came ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Larry Thompson, provided a great experience! He was efficient, patient and very understanding and met all of our needs and concerns ! Thank you for all your help with our new Dodge Durango purchase! If you are looking for a great salesman ask for Larry !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Highly recommend buying a new car from here. Larry was a huge help finding the perfect Jeep! Thank you so much

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Jullian is an awesome salesman, professional and personable. Larry started the process and together they made sure I was happy and satisfied with my purchase. THANK YOU Winners Circle for making me feel like a winner 👍🏾💪🏿

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

If you're in the market for a new vehicle this is the place to go. They worked with and made sure I rolled off the lot with exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

My salesman was Larry Thompson. There were no problems with the process. It went smoothly. I'm a satisfied customer

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Service is excellent fast and easy Justin sales person do great job

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I want to give a big thank you to Mr Larry Thompson. He was very helpful and understanding of what I was looking and wanting to get. He searched and got me the deal I was looking for. Never been so satisfied with a dealership before until now.Thank you very much for getting the vehicle I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021

Purchased my car June 2020 last year and I’m extremely happy with it. Justice was amazing!! helped through the whole process. The whole dealership itself is a very professional!! Everyone there is nice and friendly and able to answer any questions regarding your purchase before and after, any services I need done I’m able to walk in get done in a reasonable time. Highly satisfied. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Michelle Barber was fantastic to work with. She worked with our 16 year old son as he purchased his very first car. She answered his questions and was very patient with him. The closing appointment went smooth and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received from Michelle and the Winners Circle Team.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Thank guys so much !! You guys put me in my dream car ! Great people , great environment very friendly, an very happy people i would recommend you to everybody !! Derrick an Michelle was great😊 loved her company !!! Thank you !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

You need a new vehicle come down to winners circle. Have my guy Larry Thompson get you into a new vehicle. Great guy, who is accommodating to the wants, needs, and pricing that will fit your budget. Will work with again.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

After a year of searching for a car to fit my families needs and sweating payments, trade in value etc. Larry and Derrick made everything pretty smooth. They let me mull over my decisions when need be. Provided real input and gave me the cut and dry when it came time for financing. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

ShopWithChop aka Justice, If you need a car Justice is the first guy in this dealership you need to talk to, he will find the perfect car within your budget!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

What a fantastic experience! I dreaded the thought of buying a car but Larry made the process so easy! The car was exactly what I had been waiting for!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

I have been contacting Justice about information on a couple of vehicles. He’s had been nothing but great professionalism. I can’t wait to continue the process in the upcoming months with him.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

If you are looking for a new or used vehicle ask for James Hood! We purchased a new vehicle with him as our salesman, we set up an appointment to test drive the vehicle. When we arrived he had the vehicle sitting at the door waiting on us. He never rushed us while looking at the vehicle to test driving. He made the experience wonderful. He went above and beyond to get us in our new vehicle. He will not disappoint.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great Experience with great people shoutout to Destiny and Sabir very professional

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Great price on the vehicle that was on the lot. Had a good experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

10/10 would go back to James and Sabir again for great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I’ve been lusting for a Jeep GC for years. After 14 years with my trusty Honda Accord, it was time. Went to 2 dealerships closer to my home. 1 had what I wanted but we could not get our numbers to match. Another had a GC that I would have purchased that day but they would not honor their posted internet price on Their website. Took a chance and drove a little further to Winners Circle on Mercury Blvd. Found my GC, walked into the place fully expecting to hear some mess about the price we were looking to pay. However, my ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I just recent purchased a 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T and Im honestly in love with it. Julian was my salesman and he was very professional and very helpful with picking the right car for me, he really made it feel like i was buying a car from someone i already knew, not just a salesman. Also he was the only one to come outside to talk to me as I browsed their inventory. He listened to what was important and what I was looking for in a vehicle, also guided me the right way with some knowledge and helped us ...

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Julian is very recommended, this place is amazing && he works with every need you are looking for in a vehicle even Down to color && wants ! ASK FOR HIM WHEN ARRIVING LOOKING TO RIDE AWAY IN A NEW VEHICLE

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had a great experience buying from Winners Circle! Destiny did a great job answering all my questions and they were very reasonable with price and negotiating. Would shop here again.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a new Jeep Wrangler from this dealership. They worked hard to get me the best deal possible to earn my business throughout the whole process. They are very professional, friendly, helpful, and made me feel comfortable and part of their family. I would recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle to give this dealership a chance at earning your business.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! All the staff were friendly, helpful, and amenable to my needs. Special call out to Justice McCoy and Derrick Pendergrass for making everything work...very much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

If you are planning on visiting Winners Circle, ask for Larry. He provided great customer service. He spoke to us (my husband and I) with an honest, encouraging, growth mindset from the start of our visit. He focused on our needs. He was proactive within his communications which made things very clear. His customer service tactics made us comfortable while at the dealership. We did not feel any pressure. We are extremely appreciative of his patience, honesty and work ethics. I wouldn’t be surprised if he becomes a dealership owner.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Larry and Jarryd were phenomenal. My wife and I inquired with a certain set of needs for an SUV after ours had broken down and they quickly sent us some options to review and had them ready to test out right away at the dealership. They were knowledgable, resourceful, and treated us like family. At no time did I ever feel like I was being pressured or deceived, which goes a very long way in this industry. They will definitely go the extra mile for you with their flexibility and customer service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Julian Derrick did an awesome Job of leading us to the perfect truck for out needs.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

It was a great experience, We had at this dealership! I searched for a vehicle using Cargurus , I sent a request for more information in reference to the vehicle I was interested in and I got a call within a a few minutes and spoke to a salesman named Julian Hillman. I told him we (my wife and I) were in our way from Burlington. When we arrived at the dealership, Julian was waiting for for us. He answer all our questions, he was very knowledgeable, friendly and fun to be around. He made the sales process very pleasant. We ...

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Julian and Derrick were absolutely amazing. So thorough and upfront. They got me into a gorgeous car at extremely competitive pricing and were so transparent through the process. They were funny and kind. I’d recommend this experience to anyone in the car buying market! Thanks guys!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2020

the sales staff are friendly and efficient! the whole experience was simple and quick!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great proffessional associates got me the car I wanted the day I want it. Couldn't be happier. Definitely will return next time.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2020

Recently bought my Ram 1500 from here and it was an all around wonderful experience . Larry Thompson made everything super easy . He was straightforward and honest with me every step of the way . He answered any qiestions I had && stayed patient with me through my indecisiveness . I feel the car buying process would have gone completely different if I had anybody other than Larry && I am extremely grateful for him !

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

My husband and I bought a 2019 Dodge Durango on Saturday and I must say Mr. James Hood made the process enjoyable and easy for us. It was more than a pleasure to have him as our sales rep. Mr. Hood made sure to get us the exact vehicle to fit our needs. I can truly say we drove off the lot more than happy with our purchase. I will definitely be recommending the dealership and Mr. James Hood in particular to family and friends.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Michelle is the best!!! PERIOD. She was friendly and knowledgeable, she answered all of our questions and she got our deal done fast. Everyone we met at Winners Circle were friendly, and they went the extra mile to take care of us.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Everyone here was extremely helpful and welcoming when I bought my Jeep! Julian was great and made buying my first car a nice experience. Their price was very aggressive and they made sure I was pleased with what I was getting.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

James Hood assisted me in purchasing a fantastic Durango R/T at great pricing and with no hassle. Excellent dealership and great customer service by all employees from the Sales Manager to Sales Team.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Michelle was our sales person and she is awesome. Finance guy is awesome too. Manager made things work out for my mom to leave with the car she wants. She was approved with imperfect credit and everyone worked hard to make things happen! Go see them, you won't be disappointed 😀

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Bernard Jones was great and made the experience of buying a car with them awesome. We came down from the DC area to buy a Jeep Wrangler. As soon as we got there, he had the car ready to go. Super pleasant, professional, and overall great to work with. I highly recommend him and would do business with him again. We also worked with Derrick Pendergrass. Great guy to work with and did exactly what he said he would do. That’s trust and respect to me. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Julian and Derrick were great to work with they both were very helpful. true men of their word!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Derek and bernard made the 1st time car buying experience excellent. Highly recommend if buying a car to stop and see them.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I had a great experience buying a new RAM truck here. My salesperson was Julian Hillman and he has to be one of the best salespeople I have dealt with. Julian was respectful and knowledgeable. He did not pressure me or tried to force me into something I didn't want. Overall a great experience!! I looked at vehicles from Southern Dodge RAM and Pomoco Dodge Ram but they were overpriced and there sales staff was very pushy and aggressive there. If you are looking for A vehicle in the area I would go to Winners Circle Chrysler Dodge Jeep ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Got an oil change today Helen Bryant was great at checking me in and answered all my questions and Tony Dunn completed the job quick didn’t have to wait long I had another great experience! Thanks

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

@LarryThompson Fast, thorough, complete professional. Made the numbers work! Happy customer today😊 Turns out we are Winning at the Winners Circle Chrysler Dodge Jeep.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Jullian is the man you want to talk to. He’ll make the numbers happen and always be upfront with you no matter what. Easy process a this dealership and will be back soon

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Great experience with Winners Circle! From the salesperson to the manager, and then to the finance manager, I experienced clear communication and transparency. Larry and Derrick both put a lot of effort into making me feel comfortable with my purchase. Thank you for bringing me back into the Jeep family!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Update: Sold me a 2017 Ford Fusion, i had some issues with the battery and they offered to reimburse the repair afterwards. Thank you for the help!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Came all the way from NY. James took care of everything for us from getting a great price to having everything ready for us when we got there to walking us through all the features of our new car. Very happy.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Larry is amazing I traded out of my corvette for a dodge im very impressed only and I mean only work with LARRY THOMPSON (the light skin man lol)

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I had an amazing experience this evening. Mr. Larry Thompson assisted my wife and I on our purchase. He played an integral part by helping us find a affordable car for our large family.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Larry Thompson did a great job in selling me my new truck. I highly recommend this salesman. Thanks so much for a great deal on my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

The salesman that helped me was Bernard and his manager Derek. They made the experience amazing and easy. The test drive was very fun and helped me make sure the car was right for me. I highly recommend coming here for the best service!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

So happy we chose Winners Circle. We worked with Julian who worked with our budget and concerns. Such a great guy, and great laughs while we waited through the process.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Larry worked very hard to get me into the exact car I came there to purchase with a payment I wanted. Very happy with the entire team there.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Larry Thompson provided me with exceptional customer service. Extremely knowledge. I would highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Everyone here is so genuine and transparent about their vehicles' history, financing options, and treat their customers with respect. Their prices are (from my experience working with multiple dealerships) truly the lowest in the area. Not only are they honest and have such amazing deals, they are wonderful to be around. This dealership is truly a gem.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The employees were super professional and helpful! They helped get us in our dream car. They gave us the deal of a lifetime!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Great service, shoutout to Larry

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Julian was amazing help. He went above and beyond to help me get the best out of my experience. He was nice and answered all of my questions with no problem. Absolutely the best!!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Staff pleasant,professional, very patient, felt like we were dealing with family. Justice went above and beyond, he was on point. To top it off we were met at the door by Vince , the finance officer, who had been fully briefed by Justice and had our paperwork ready and waiting for our turn. If you want a uniquely pleasant experience, please come to Winner's Circle Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Hampton, you will not be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

From Justice my sales rep to the finance officer and store manager my experience was exemplary. These people will get you into a car with great customer service and warranties will be honored. Buying a used car can be a hassle and they relieved me of the stress. Support a professional black owned business and get a whip at the same time. Even accepted my trade in.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

We had a great experience with Julian! We have been looking for a Volkswagen GLI for a while now. Julian helped us get the price we wanted and it was such an enjoyable time. We highly recommend Winners Circle! You will not be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

The salesman Bernard and his manager Derek made me feel very special.I came in knowing already the charger I wanted. This is the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle and this is my 24th. I must say that my daughter in two years will be going right up to Winners Circle.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Derek and Bernard were awesome, they really listened to me and were willing to go the extra mile to make sure that I got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted pay. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used auto.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Julian was a pleasure to work with. We got exactly what we wanted and the best price possible in the area!


Leave Us A Review